User Tools

Site Tools


after_action_review

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
after_action_review [2018/08/01 00:15]
admin [Examples & Stories]
after_action_review [2018/08/01 00:16] (current)
admin [Who can tell me more?]
Line 43: Line 43:
 ===== Who can tell me more? ===== ===== Who can tell me more? =====
  
-  
   * Nathan Russell (nrussell [at] worldbank.org)   * Nathan Russell (nrussell [at] worldbank.org)
-  
   * Simone Staiger (s.staiger [at] cgiar.org)   * Simone Staiger (s.staiger [at] cgiar.org)
-  
-  * Boru Douthwaite (b.douthwaite [at] cgiar.org) 
-  
-  * Andrea Carvajal (a.carvajal [at] cgiar.org) 
-  
   * Sophie Treinen (sophie.treinen [at] fao.org)   * Sophie Treinen (sophie.treinen [at] fao.org)
-  + 
-  * Gauri Salokhe (gauri.salokhe [at] fao.org) +
-\\ +
 ===== Related Methods / Tools / Practices ===== ===== Related Methods / Tools / Practices =====
  
after_action_review.txt · Last modified: 2018/08/01 00:16 by admin